Entries by Iggy van

Update (with photos) from the Chairperson

What a month this has been. Our iHempWA Awards Gala Dinner, The AGM and the iHempExpo all in one weekend. And all successful thanks to the involvement of some amazing people: David Chick, Sharlene Mavor, Sophia Moermond, Colleen Roberts, Alison Rogers, Georgie Wilkinson, Jessie Smith and the many many people that supported the aforementioned people. […]

, , ,

New iHempWA Committee

iHempWA held their AGM on 10 September 2023. The new committee was formed with some new faces. Chairperson – Iggy Van, Vice Chairperson – Georgie Wilkinson, Secretary – David Chick, Treasurer – Alison Rogers, Sophia Moermond – honorary board member Committee members – Colleen Roberts, Sharlene Mavor, Charley Cannon and Jessie Smith